itemis Blogs http://blogs.itemis.de en-us itemis blog STM32F4 with ERIKA Enterprise RTOS OSEK http://scholtyssek.blogspot.com/2014/11/stm32f4-with-erika-enterprise-rtos-osek.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:05:00 +0100 Marco Scholtyssek http://scholtyssek.blogspot.com/2014/11/stm32f4-with-erika-enterprise-rtos-osek.html grep command to filter distinct values from XML tags http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/grep-command-to-filter-distinct-values-from-xml-tags/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:44:11 +0100 kthoms http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/grep-command-to-filter-distinct-values-from-xml-tags/ XRobots at Devoxx http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/11/xrobots-at-devoxx.html Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:14:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/11/xrobots-at-devoxx.html Statechart Tools: What's in the pipeline? http://muelder.blogspot.com/2013/09/statechart-tools-whats-in-pipeline.html Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:36:07 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2013/09/statechart-tools-whats-in-pipeline.html 5 Usability Flaws in GMF (and how to fix them) http://muelder.blogspot.com/2013/11/5-usability-flaws-in-gmf-and-how-to-fix.html Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:35:41 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2013/11/5-usability-flaws-in-gmf-and-how-to-fix.html Yakindu Statechart Tools 2.4.0 released! http://muelder.blogspot.com/2014/10/yakindu-statechart-tools-240-released.html Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:34:49 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2014/10/yakindu-statechart-tools-240-released.html Concise Om component composition http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2014-11-14__Concise-Om-component-composition.html Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Falko Riemenschneider http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2014-11-14__Concise-Om-component-composition.html XRobots at EclipseCon Europe 2014 http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/11/xrobots-at-eclipsecon-europe-2014.html Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:11:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/11/xrobots-at-eclipsecon-europe-2014.html After EclipseCon is Before EclipseCon http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/11/after-eclipsecon-is-before-eclipsecon.html Mon, 03 Nov 2014 21:17:00 +0100 Sebastian Zarnekow http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/11/after-eclipsecon-is-before-eclipsecon.html Xtend - Active Annotations Part 1 http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/11/xtend-active-annotations-part-1.html Sun, 02 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/11/xtend-active-annotations-part-1.html Terminology management: Guest post by technical writer Margit Brause https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/964 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 08:15:56 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/964 Yakindu Statechart Tools 2.4.0 released http://blog.yakindu.org/2014/10/31/yakindu-statechart-tools-2-4-0-released/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:41:15 +0100 Andreas Muelder http://blog.yakindu.org/2014/10/31/yakindu-statechart-tools-2-4-0-released/ Quantified Self – die Vermessung des eigenen Ichs http://www.niklasbulitta.de/quantified-self-die-vermessung-des-eigenen-ichs/ Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:34:59 +0100 Andreas Muelder http://www.niklasbulitta.de/quantified-self-die-vermessung-des-eigenen-ichs/ Terminology management: Guest post by technical writer Margit Brause https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/958 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:02:10 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/958 Enabling Spring in Scout applications http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/enabling-spring-in-scout-applications/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:48:46 +0100 kthoms http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/enabling-spring-in-scout-applications/ Xtend - Perfect for Code generation http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-perfect-for-code-generation.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:49:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-perfect-for-code-generation.html Xtend - Operator Overloading http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-operator-overloading.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:25:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-operator-overloading.html Xtend - Extension Methods http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-extension-methods.html Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:13:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-extension-methods.html Xtend - Basic Syntax Sugar http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-basic-syntax-sugar.html Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:19:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-basic-syntax-sugar.html Xtend - The Series http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-series.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:49:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-series.html Xtext, Xtend, JavaFX and Robots http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtext-xtend-javafx-and-robots.html Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:18:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtext-xtend-javafx-and-robots.html See you at EclipseCon Europe http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/see-you-at-eclipsecon-europe.html Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:04:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/see-you-at-eclipsecon-europe.html Eclipse Xtext goes IntelliJ IDEA http://blog.efftinge.de/2014/10/eclipse-xtext-goes-intellij-idea.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:53:33 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2014/10/eclipse-xtext-goes-intellij-idea.html Musing about Eclipse UX Metaphors: The Blocking Build http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/musing-about-eclipse-ux-metaphors.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:10:00 +0100 Sebastian Zarnekow http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/musing-about-eclipse-ux-metaphors.html A Floor Wax or a Dessert Topping? http://ed-merks.blogspot.com/2014/10/a-floor-wax-or-dessert-topping.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:42:00 +0100 Ed Merks http://ed-merks.blogspot.com/2014/10/a-floor-wax-or-dessert-topping.html Testing multiple Xtext DSLs http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/testing-multiple-xtext-dsls.html Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:56:00 +0100 Sebastian Zarnekow http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/testing-multiple-xtext-dsls.html Redirecting Oomph Product and Project Catalogs https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/951 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:15:44 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/951