itemis Blogs http://blogs.itemis.de en-us itemis blog Yakindu Statechart Tools 2.4.0 released! http://muelder.blogspot.com/2014/10/yakindu-statechart-tools-240-released.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:54:06 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2014/10/yakindu-statechart-tools-240-released.html Yakindu Statechart Tools 2.4.0 released http://blog.yakindu.org/2014/10/31/yakindu-statechart-tools-2-4-0-released/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:41:15 +0100 Andreas Muelder http://blog.yakindu.org/2014/10/31/yakindu-statechart-tools-2-4-0-released/ Terminology management: Guest post by technical writer Margit Brause https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/958 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:02:10 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/958 Enabling Spring in Scout applications http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/enabling-spring-in-scout-applications/ Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:48:46 +0100 kthoms http://kthoms.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/enabling-spring-in-scout-applications/ Xtend - Perfect for Code generation http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-perfect-for-code-generation.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:49:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-perfect-for-code-generation.html Xtend - Operator Overloading http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-operator-overloading.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:25:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-operator-overloading.html Xtend - Extension Methods http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-extension-methods.html Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:13:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-extension-methods.html Xtend - Basic Syntax Sugar http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-basic-syntax-sugar.html Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:19:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-basic-syntax-sugar.html Xtend - The Series http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-series.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:49:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtend-series.html Xtext, Xtend, JavaFX and Robots http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtext-xtend-javafx-and-robots.html Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:18:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/10/xtext-xtend-javafx-and-robots.html See you at EclipseCon Europe http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/see-you-at-eclipsecon-europe.html Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:04:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme http://mnmlst-dvlpr.blogspot.com/2014/10/see-you-at-eclipsecon-europe.html Eclipse Xtext goes IntelliJ IDEA http://blog.efftinge.de/2014/10/eclipse-xtext-goes-intellij-idea.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:53:33 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2014/10/eclipse-xtext-goes-intellij-idea.html Musing about Eclipse UX Metaphors: The Blocking Build http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/musing-about-eclipse-ux-metaphors.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 17:10:00 +0100 Sebastian Zarnekow http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/musing-about-eclipse-ux-metaphors.html A Floor Wax or a Dessert Topping? http://ed-merks.blogspot.com/2014/10/a-floor-wax-or-dessert-topping.html Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:42:00 +0100 Ed Merks http://ed-merks.blogspot.com/2014/10/a-floor-wax-or-dessert-topping.html Testing multiple Xtext DSLs http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/testing-multiple-xtext-dsls.html Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:56:00 +0100 Sebastian Zarnekow http://zarnekow.blogspot.com/2014/10/testing-multiple-xtext-dsls.html Redirecting Oomph Product and Project Catalogs https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/951 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:15:44 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/951 How to use JaCoCo with WebSphere 8.5 and IBM JDK 1.7 http://blogs.itemis.de/feltes/2014/09/19/how-to-use-jacoco-with-websphere-8-5-and-ibm-jdk-1-7/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:15:28 +0100 feltes http://blogs.itemis.de/feltes/2014/09/19/how-to-use-jacoco-with-websphere-8-5-and-ibm-jdk-1-7/ Wie man mit Apache 2.4 ein A+-Rating bei SSL-Labs erhält http://morknet.de/smork/entry/wie-man-ein-a-rating-bei-ssllabs-erhaelt/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:52:05 +0100 Steffen A. Mork http://morknet.de/smork/entry/wie-man-ein-a-rating-bei-ssllabs-erhaelt/ Programming without objects http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2014-09-17__Programming-without-objects.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Falko Riemenschneider http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2014-09-17__Programming-without-objects.html Apache Basic Authentication mit SHA-512 in einer MySQL http://morknet.de/smork/entry/apache-basic-authentication-mit-mysql/ Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:33:34 +0100 Steffen A. Mork http://morknet.de/smork/entry/apache-basic-authentication-mit-mysql/ iBeacon im Eigenbau mit dem BLE113 Chip von Bluegiga http://www.niklasbulitta.de/ibeacon-im-eigenbau-mit-dem-ble113-chip-von-bluegiga/ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:47:46 +0100 Steffen A. Mork http://www.niklasbulitta.de/ibeacon-im-eigenbau-mit-dem-ble113-chip-von-bluegiga/ Patchen von Wildfly http://pieperhome.de/2014/09/10/patchen-von-wildfly/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 05:01:35 +0100 Dominik Pieper http://pieperhome.de/2014/09/10/patchen-von-wildfly/ Sphinx – how to access your models http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-how-to-access-your-models/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:16:16 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-how-to-access-your-models/ Sphinx is blacklisting your proxies http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-blacklisting-your-proxies/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:48:23 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-blacklisting-your-proxies/ Sphinx is listening – editingDomainFactoryListeners http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-listening-editingdomainfactorylisteners/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:33:19 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-listening-editingdomainfactorylisteners/ Sphinx is listening to Resources – Synchronizing Model Descriptors http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-listening-to-resources/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 07:59:16 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2014/09/03/sphinx-is-listening-to-resources/ Huge Pages unter Linux für MySQL nutzen http://morknet.de/smork/entry/huge-pages-unter-linux-fuer-mysql-nutzen/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 09:29:42 +0100 Steffen A. Mork http://morknet.de/smork/entry/huge-pages-unter-linux-fuer-mysql-nutzen/ Graphical Views for Xtext ctd. http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/08/graphical-views-for-xtext-ctd.html Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:50:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2014/08/graphical-views-for-xtext-ctd.html