itemis Blogs http://blogs.itemis.de en-us itemis blog The Future of Xtext http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/05/the-future-of-xtext.html Thu, 28 May 2015 13:20:15 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/05/the-future-of-xtext.html Editing DSLs in a Web Browser http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/05/editing-dsls-in-web-browser.html Tue, 26 May 2015 09:23:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/05/editing-dsls-in-web-browser.html GitHub, Fork, Pull Request… and Oomph https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/985 Fri, 22 May 2015 11:43:44 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/985 Xtext for IntelliJ - A first Beta https://oehme.github.io/2015/05/22/xtext-intellij-beta.html Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme https://oehme.github.io/2015/05/22/xtext-intellij-beta.html Considering Agile for your tool chain development http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/19/considering-agile-for-your-tool-chain-development/ Tue, 19 May 2015 19:56:43 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/19/considering-agile-for-your-tool-chain-development/ Scrum und Mobile https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/18/scrum-in-der-mobile-entwicklung/ Mon, 18 May 2015 06:18:31 +0100 Arne Wiggers https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/18/scrum-in-der-mobile-entwicklung/ Why Relational Databases are not the Cure-All. Strength and Weaknesses. http://blog.philipphauer.de/relational-databases-strength-weaknesses-mongodb/ Thu, 14 May 2015 20:54:53 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/relational-databases-strength-weaknesses-mongodb/ Integrating Rhapsody in your AUTOSAR toolchain http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/01/integrating-rhapsody-in-your-autosar-toolchain/ Fri, 01 May 2015 10:31:31 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/01/integrating-rhapsody-in-your-autosar-toolchain/ Using the Xtend language for M2M transformation http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/26/using-the-xtend-language-for-m2m-transformation/ Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:34:45 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/26/using-the-xtend-language-for-m2m-transformation/ Microservices in a Nutshell. Pros and Cons. http://blog.philipphauer.de/microservices-nutshell-pros-cons/ Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:27:41 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/microservices-nutshell-pros-cons/ Managing Autosar Complexity with (abstract) Models http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/01/managing-autosar-complexity-with-abstract-models/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:06:15 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/01/managing-autosar-complexity-with-abstract-models/ Controlling Your KLighD Synthesis http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/controlling-your-klighd-synthesis.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:39:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/controlling-your-klighd-synthesis.html Checked Exceptions are Evil http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:02:45 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Maven, Tycho, Surefire, AspectJ and Equinox Weaving http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:33:04 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Xtext and the KIELER Lightweight Diagrams http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-and-kieler-lightweight-diagrams.html Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:49:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-and-kieler-lightweight-diagrams.html Xtext and Strings as Cross-References https://christiandietrich.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/xtext-and-strings-as-cross-references/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:42:30 +0100 Christian Dietrich https://christiandietrich.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/xtext-and-strings-as-cross-references/ Xtext moved to Github http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/03/xtext-moved-to-github.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:14:12 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/03/xtext-moved-to-github.html Besseres routen mit UI-Router https://pieperhome.de/2015/03/15/besseres-routen-mit-ui-router/ Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:15:45 +0100 Dominik Pieper https://pieperhome.de/2015/03/15/besseres-routen-mit-ui-router/ Visualizing Build Action Manifests with COMASSO BSWDT http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/14/visualizing-build-action-manifests-with-comasso-bswdt/ Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:01:25 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/14/visualizing-build-action-manifests-with-comasso-bswdt/ Xtext, Robots and Quirk Busters in San Francisco http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-robots-and-quirk-busters-in-san.html Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:13:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-robots-and-quirk-busters-in-san.html RESTful API Design. Best Practices in a Nutshell. http://blog.philipphauer.de/restful-api-design-best-practices/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 17:05:01 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/restful-api-design-best-practices/ SCT - Seamless Integration with C and Java type systems http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/03/sct-seamless-integration-with-c-and.html Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:03:00 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/03/sct-seamless-integration-with-c-and.html Redirecting Maven transfer messages to a file https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/redirecting-maven-transfer-messages-to-a-file/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:25:18 +0100 kthoms https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/redirecting-maven-transfer-messages-to-a-file/ Lightweight Product Line AUTOSAR BSW configuration with physical files and splitables http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/02/18/lightweight-product-line-autosar-bsw-configuration-with-physical-files-and-splitables/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:40:26 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/02/18/lightweight-product-line-autosar-bsw-configuration-with-physical-files-and-splitables/ Evaluating Vaadin: Strengths and Weaknesses http://blog.philipphauer.de/evaluating-vaadin-strengths-weaknesses/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:04:36 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/evaluating-vaadin-strengths-weaknesses/ Was ist Usability? Und wofür braucht man ein Usability-Labor? http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/02/12/was-ist-usability-und-wofuer-braucht-man-ein-usability-labor/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:05:28 +0100 Michael Jendryschik http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/02/12/was-ist-usability-und-wofuer-braucht-man-ein-usability-labor/ Xtend for Java 8 http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/02/xtend-for-java-8.html Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:21:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/02/xtend-for-java-8.html Local Copy of an Eclipse P2 Repository http://blog.philipphauer.de/offline-copy-mirror-eclipse-p2-repository/ Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:09:58 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/offline-copy-mirror-eclipse-p2-repository/ How You Should Consider Code Reviews http://blog.philipphauer.de/consider-code-reviews/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:36:30 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/consider-code-reviews/ Auto-GWT - Boilerplate Free GWT Programming http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/auto-gwt-boilerplate-free-gwt.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:14:57 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/auto-gwt-boilerplate-free-gwt.html