itemis Blogs http://blogs.itemis.de en-us itemis blog Checked Exceptions are Evil http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:02:45 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Maven, Tycho, Surefire, AspectJ and Equinox Weaving http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:33:04 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Xtext and Strings as Cross-References https://christiandietrich.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/xtext-and-strings-as-cross-references/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:42:30 +0100 Christian Dietrich https://christiandietrich.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/xtext-and-strings-as-cross-references/ Xtext moved to Github http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/03/xtext-moved-to-github.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:14:12 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/03/xtext-moved-to-github.html Besseres routen mit UI-Router https://pieperhome.de/2015/03/15/besseres-routen-mit-ui-router/ Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:15:45 +0100 Dominik Pieper https://pieperhome.de/2015/03/15/besseres-routen-mit-ui-router/ Visualizing Build Action Manifests with COMASSO BSWDT http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/14/visualizing-build-action-manifests-with-comasso-bswdt/ Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:01:25 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/14/visualizing-build-action-manifests-with-comasso-bswdt/ Xtext, Robots and Quirk Busters in San Francisco http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-robots-and-quirk-busters-in-san.html Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:13:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-robots-and-quirk-busters-in-san.html ClojureBridge Germany 2015 http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2015-03-05__ClojureBridge-Germany.html Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Falko Riemenschneider http://www.falkoriemenschneider.de/a__2015-03-05__ClojureBridge-Germany.html RESTful API Design. Best Practices in a Nutshell. http://blog.philipphauer.de/restful-api-design-best-practices/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 17:05:01 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/restful-api-design-best-practices/ SCT - Seamless Integration with C and Java type systems http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/03/sct-seamless-integration-with-c-and.html Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:03:00 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/03/sct-seamless-integration-with-c-and.html Redirecting Maven transfer messages to a file https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/redirecting-maven-transfer-messages-to-a-file/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:25:18 +0100 kthoms https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/redirecting-maven-transfer-messages-to-a-file/ Lightweight Product Line AUTOSAR BSW configuration with physical files and splitables http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/02/18/lightweight-product-line-autosar-bsw-configuration-with-physical-files-and-splitables/ Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:40:26 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/02/18/lightweight-product-line-autosar-bsw-configuration-with-physical-files-and-splitables/ Evaluating Vaadin: Strengths and Weaknesses http://blog.philipphauer.de/evaluating-vaadin-strengths-weaknesses/ Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:04:36 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/evaluating-vaadin-strengths-weaknesses/ Was ist Usability? Und wofür braucht man ein Usability-Labor? http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/02/12/was-ist-usability-und-wofuer-braucht-man-ein-usability-labor/ Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:05:28 +0100 Michael Jendryschik http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/02/12/was-ist-usability-und-wofuer-braucht-man-ein-usability-labor/ Local Copy of an Eclipse P2 Repository http://blog.philipphauer.de/offline-copy-mirror-eclipse-p2-repository/ Mon, 09 Feb 2015 18:09:58 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/offline-copy-mirror-eclipse-p2-repository/ How You Should Consider Code Reviews http://blog.philipphauer.de/consider-code-reviews/ Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:36:30 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/consider-code-reviews/ Auto-GWT - Boilerplate Free GWT Programming http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/auto-gwt-boilerplate-free-gwt.html Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:14:57 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/auto-gwt-boilerplate-free-gwt.html XtextDay and EclipseCon San Francisco 2015 http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/xtextday-and-eclipsecon-san-francisco.html Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:01:18 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/01/xtextday-and-eclipsecon-san-francisco.html Why to use an empty Oomph project. https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/979 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:05:15 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/979 Writing Fast tests for uniqueness in AUTOSAR (and other models) with Java 8 http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/16/writing-fast-tests-for-uniqueness-in-autosar-and-other-models-with-java-8/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:27:13 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/16/writing-fast-tests-for-uniqueness-in-autosar-and-other-models-with-java-8/ Sichere Konfiguration für OpenSSH http://morknet.de/smork/entry/sichere-konfiguration-fuer-openssh/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:34:01 +0100 Steffen A. Mork http://morknet.de/smork/entry/sichere-konfiguration-fuer-openssh/ Towards a generic splitable framework implementation – Post #3 http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/11/towards-a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation-post-3/ Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:29:18 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/11/towards-a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation-post-3/ Towards a generic splitable framework implementation – Post #2 http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/10/towards-a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation-post-2/ Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:07:40 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/10/towards-a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation-post-2/ Towards a generic splitable framework implementation – Post #1 http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/10/a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation/ Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:49:41 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/10/a-generic-splitable-framework-implementation/ Fornax MWE Workflow Maven Plugin 3.5.1 published on Maven Central https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/fornax-mwe-workflow-maven-plugin-3-5-1-published-on-maven-central/ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 19:40:40 +0100 kthoms https://kthoms.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/fornax-mwe-workflow-maven-plugin-3-5-1-published-on-maven-central/ Dynamic Workflows http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/07/dynamic-workflows/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 21:17:28 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/07/dynamic-workflows/ Grobkonzept: Usability und Barrierefreiheit im Kontext von Web-Formularen http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/01/07/usability-und-barrierefreiheit-von-formularen/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 21:09:04 +0100 Michael Jendryschik http://jendryschik.de/weblog/2015/01/07/usability-und-barrierefreiheit-von-formularen/ New Sphinx Validation/Check Framework http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/07/new-sphinx-validationcheck-framework/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:11:23 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/01/07/new-sphinx-validationcheck-framework/ IAdaptable - GEF4's Interpretation of a Classic http://nyssen.blogspot.com/2014/11/iadaptable-gef4s-interpretation-of.html Wed, 07 Jan 2015 10:34:29 +0100 Alexander Nyßen http://nyssen.blogspot.com/2014/11/iadaptable-gef4s-interpretation-of.html Sicherheit und Internet of Things http://www.niklasbulitta.de/sicherheit-und-internet-of-things-2/ Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:36:08 +0100 Alexander Nyßen http://www.niklasbulitta.de/sicherheit-und-internet-of-things-2/