itemis Blogs http://blogs.itemis.de en-us itemis blog Building Eclipse Plugins with Maven Tycho and Travis-CI http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/08/building-eclipse-plugins-with-maven.html Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:01:18 +0100 Andreas Mülder http://muelder.blogspot.com/2015/08/building-eclipse-plugins-with-maven.html EclipseCon Europe 2015 from an Automotive Perspective http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/08/19/eclipsecon-2015-from-an-automotive-perspective/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:54:11 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/08/19/eclipsecon-2015-from-an-automotive-perspective/ Sphinx’ ResourceSetListener, Notification Processing and URI change detection http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/07/29/sphinx-resourcesetlistener-notification-processing-and-uri-change-detection/ Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:35:36 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/07/29/sphinx-resourcesetlistener-notification-processing-and-uri-change-detection/ Enriching RESTful Services with Swagger http://blog.philipphauer.de/enriching-restful-services-swagger/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:38 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/enriching-restful-services-swagger/ AUTOSAR: OCL, Xtend, oAW for validation http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/07/25/autosar-ocl-xtend-oaw-for-validation/ Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:13:53 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/07/25/autosar-ocl-xtend-oaw-for-validation/ DemoCamp Mars in Stuttgart: Great People, Talks, and Food https://www.nikostotz.de/blog/democamp-mars-in-stuttgart-great-people-talks-and-food/ Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:11:56 +0100 Niko Stotz https://www.nikostotz.de/blog/democamp-mars-in-stuttgart-great-people-talks-and-food/ GEF4 - Mission to Mars Accomplished! http://nyssen.blogspot.com/2015/06/gef4-mission-to-mars-accomplished.html Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:32:30 +0100 Alexander Nyßen http://nyssen.blogspot.com/2015/06/gef4-mission-to-mars-accomplished.html limiting the number of parallel Eclipse jobs https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/998 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:09:46 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/998 Eclipse DemoCamp 2015 “Mars” at University Stuttgart Vaihingen on July 1st, 17:45 hrs https://www.nikostotz.de/blog/eclipse-democamp-2015-mars-at-university-stuttgart-vaihingen-on-july-1st-1745-hrs/ Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:28:30 +0100 Niko Stotz https://www.nikostotz.de/blog/eclipse-democamp-2015-mars-at-university-stuttgart-vaihingen-on-july-1st-1745-hrs/ Install GCC with C++14 support on Ubuntu/Mint http://scholtyssek.org/blog/2015/06/11/install-gcc-with-c14-support-on-ubuntumint/ Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:53:37 +0100 Marco Scholtyssek http://scholtyssek.org/blog/2015/06/11/install-gcc-with-c14-support-on-ubuntumint/ Meanderings on AUTOSAR model repositories (and other models) http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/06/05/meanderings-on-autosar-model-repositories-and-other-models/ Fri, 05 Jun 2015 13:05:41 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/06/05/meanderings-on-autosar-model-repositories-and-other-models/ FXDiagram goes IDEA http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/06/fxdiagram-goes-idea.html Mon, 01 Jun 2015 06:00:00 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://koehnlein.blogspot.com/2015/06/fxdiagram-goes-idea.html Google Project Soli http://www.niklasbulitta.de/google-project-soli/ Sun, 31 May 2015 17:50:35 +0100 Jan Köhnlein http://www.niklasbulitta.de/google-project-soli/ The Future of Xtext http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/05/the-future-of-xtext.html Thu, 28 May 2015 13:20:15 +0100 Sven Efftinge http://blog.efftinge.de/2015/05/the-future-of-xtext.html Editing DSLs in a Web Browser http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/05/editing-dsls-in-web-browser.html Tue, 26 May 2015 09:23:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/05/editing-dsls-in-web-browser.html GitHub, Fork, Pull Request… and Oomph https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/985 Fri, 22 May 2015 11:43:44 +0100 Alexander Nittka https://blogs.itemis.de/leipzig/archives/985 Xtext for IntelliJ - A first Beta https://oehme.github.io/2015/05/22/xtext-intellij-beta.html Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Stefan Oehme https://oehme.github.io/2015/05/22/xtext-intellij-beta.html Considering Agile for your tool chain development http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/19/considering-agile-for-your-tool-chain-development/ Tue, 19 May 2015 19:56:43 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/19/considering-agile-for-your-tool-chain-development/ Wearables im smarten Haus https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/19/mobile-smarthome/ Tue, 19 May 2015 07:56:48 +0100 Arne Wiggers https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/19/mobile-smarthome/ Scrum und Mobile https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/18/scrum-in-der-mobile-entwicklung/ Mon, 18 May 2015 06:18:31 +0100 Arne Wiggers https://mobile.itemis.de/2015/05/18/scrum-in-der-mobile-entwicklung/ Windows 10 auf dem Raspberry Pi 2 http://www.niklasbulitta.de/windows-10-auf-dem-raspberry-pi-2/ Fri, 15 May 2015 11:56:18 +0100 Arne Wiggers http://www.niklasbulitta.de/windows-10-auf-dem-raspberry-pi-2/ Why Relational Databases are not the Cure-All. Strength and Weaknesses. http://blog.philipphauer.de/relational-databases-strength-weaknesses-mongodb/ Thu, 14 May 2015 20:54:53 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/relational-databases-strength-weaknesses-mongodb/ Integrating Rhapsody in your AUTOSAR toolchain http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/01/integrating-rhapsody-in-your-autosar-toolchain/ Fri, 01 May 2015 10:31:31 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/05/01/integrating-rhapsody-in-your-autosar-toolchain/ Using the Xtend language for M2M transformation http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/26/using-the-xtend-language-for-m2m-transformation/ Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:34:45 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/26/using-the-xtend-language-for-m2m-transformation/ Microservices in a Nutshell. Pros and Cons. http://blog.philipphauer.de/microservices-nutshell-pros-cons/ Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:27:41 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/microservices-nutshell-pros-cons/ Managing Autosar Complexity with (abstract) Models http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/01/managing-autosar-complexity-with-abstract-models/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:06:15 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/04/01/managing-autosar-complexity-with-abstract-models/ Controlling Your KLighD Synthesis http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/controlling-your-klighd-synthesis.html Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:39:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/controlling-your-klighd-synthesis.html Checked Exceptions are Evil http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:02:45 +0100 Philipp Hauer http://blog.philipphauer.de/checked-exceptions-are-evil/ Maven, Tycho, Surefire, AspectJ and Equinox Weaving http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:33:04 +0100 Andreas Graf http://5ise.quanxinquanyi.de/2015/03/26/maven-tycho-surefire-aspectj-and-equinox-weaving/ Xtext and the KIELER Lightweight Diagrams http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-and-kieler-lightweight-diagrams.html Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:49:00 +0100 Miro Spönemann http://spoenemann.blogspot.com/2015/03/xtext-and-kieler-lightweight-diagrams.html